skip navigation

Assistant Dean for Technology

Martin Camacho, PhD
office: 810 Clemens Hall
phone: 645-5641
email: camacho@buffalo.edu

Associate Director for CASet

Teresa (Teri) Metz
office: B15 Park Hall
phone: 645-5640
email: terimetz@buffalo.edu

Technical Support

Shawn Davidson
office: B15 Park Hall
phone: 645-5633
email: sjd4@buffalo.edu

Brandon Durshordwe
office: B15 Park Hall
phone: 645-5635
email: bdurshor@buffalo.edu

Sam Folby
office: B15 Park Hall
phone: 645-0255
email: folby@buffalo.edu

Don Gerbracht
office: B15 Park Hall
phone: 645-5636
email: drg@buffalo.edu

Trisha Grant
office: Park B10
phone: 645-5120
email: trishagr@buffalo.edu

Patrick Hoyle
office: B15 Park Hall
phone: 645-5638
email: hoyle@buffalo.edu

Ken Johnson
office: B15 Park Hall
phone: 829-5543
email: johnsonk@buffalo.edu

Emilyann Kerr
office: B15 Park Hall
phone: 645-3104
email: emilyann@buffalo.edu

Joel Kuntz
office: 414 Clemens Hall
phone: 645-0847
email: jpkuntz@buffalo.edu

Bob Reiner
office: B15 Park Hall
phone: 645-5639
email: rreiner@buffalo.edu

Clarence Vail
office: B15 Park Hall
phone: 645-5634
email: cjvail@buffalo.edu

Web Services

Katie Barnum
office: 729 Clemens Hall
phone: 645-5637
email: cbarnum@buffalo.edu

Student Assistants

Devraj Chowdhary
office: B15 Park Hall
phone: 645-2239
email: devrajna@buffalo.edu

Josh Neuburger
office: B15 Park Hall
phone: 645-3103
email: jjneubur@buffalo.edu

Zack Reiner
office: B15 Park Hall
phone: 645-5639
email: zrreiner@buffalo.edu

Chloe Tuyn
office: B15 Park Hall
email: chloetuy@buffalo.edu

UBit Services Status